Henkilökuntamme

  • Jari Martikainen
  • Toimitusjohtaja
  • KLT, HT, Ekonomi

(03) 3597 610   050 527 8463
jari.martikainen@kangasalantilitoimisto.fi

  • Reetta Tamsi
  • Taloushallinnon ammattilainen
  • Tradenomi

(03) 3597 680
reetta.tamsi@kangasalantilitoimisto.fi

  • Paula Siltala
  • Taloushallinnon ammattilainen
  • Laskenta-merkonomi

(03) 3597 620
paula.siltala@kangasalantilitoimisto.fi

  • Katja Tanni
  • Taloushallinnon ammattilainen
  • Merkonomi

(03) 3597 660
katja.tanni@kangasalantilitoimisto.fi

  • Ulla Hurmavaara
  • Kirjanpidon assistentti
  • Merkonomi

(03) 3597 670
ulla.hurmavaara@kangasalantilitoimisto.fi

  • Merja Oksala
  • Taloushallinnon ammattilainen
  • Tradenomi

(03) 3597 655
merja.oksala@kangasalantilitoimisto.fi

  • Tanja Latvala
  • Taloushallinnon ammattilainen
  • Tradenomi

044-445 6430
tanja.latvala@kangasalantilitoimisto.fi